Connect with UConn MBA Ambassadors

Our UConn MBA Ambassadors are a mix of first and second year MBA students who fully represent the diversity of the UConn MBA Program and its students. They are ready to answer your questions and share their UConn MBA experiences with you, whether you visit us in person or connect with them via e-mail.

Meet our second-year UConn MBA Ambassadors below. Click on their name to view a brief introduction, including the wealth of experience they have brought to and gained from the UConn MBA program.

If you would like to connect with one of our Ambassadors to learn more about classes, the benefits of experiential learning, student life, and the overall UConn MBA experience, you can e-mail them directly. They will try to respond to you as soon as possible, but please allow them a few days to get back to you. Also, please note that our UConn MBA Ambassadors are not members of the admissions committee. Therefore, please direct your questions about admissions or financial aid to the UConn MBA Office at mba@uconn.edu.

Michael Ballard

Michael Ballard

MBA Class of 2017
UConn MBA Ambassador

michael.ballard@biz.uconn.edu

Brad Goodman

Brad Goodman

MBA Class of 2017
Ambassador for Military Veterans

brad.goodman@uconn.edu

Ketan Gupta

Ketan Gupta

MBA Class of 2017
UConn MBA Ambassador

ketan.gupta@uconn.edu

Nidhi Jaswal

Nidhi Jaswal

MBA Class of 2017
UConn MBA Ambassador

nidhi.jaswal@uconn.edu

Donglin Jni 2

Donglin Jia

MBA Class of 2017
UConn MBA Ambassador

donglin.jia@biz.uconn.edu

Azmath Raihman 2

Azmath Rahiman

MBA Class of 2017
UConn MBA Ambassador

azmath.rahiman@uconn.edu

Shirley Tarabochia

Shirley Tarabochia Rios

MBA Class of 2017
UConn MBA Ambassador

shirley.tarabochia@uconn.edu

Wei Wang

Wei Wang

MBA Class of 2017
UConn MBA Ambassador

wei.4.wang@uconn.edu